DEALLOCATE [ PREPARE ] plan_name
DEALLOCATE is used to remove a previously prepared query. If you do not explicitly DEALLOCATE a prepared query, it is removed when the session ends.
For more information on prepared queries, see PREPARE.
If you see anything in the documentation that is not correct, does not match your experience with the particular feature or requires further clarification, please use this form to report a documentation issue.