Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Meeting in May, June?

From: "Ron Mayer" <ron(at)intervideo(dot)com>
To: "Josh Berkus" <josh(at)agliodbs(dot)com>, <sfpug(at)postgresql(dot)org>
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?
Date: 2003-04-30 21:00:29
Message-ID: POEDIPIPKGJJLDNIEMBEGENNCKAA.ron@intervideo.com (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: sfpug
I'd like to join.

> Second, please reply to this and vote as follows:  
> "P" A date you can definitely make it and would prefer.
> "A" an alternate date that you might be able to make it.
> "N" a date you definitely couldn't make it.
> I have illustrated with my votes, below.
> 
> Evening of:

Tuesday,   May  6: P
Wednesday, May  7: P
Thursday,  May  8: P
Friday,    May  9: P
Monday,    May 12: A
Tuesday,   May 13: A
Wednesday, May 14: A
Thursday,  May 15: A
Friday,    May 16: A
Monday,    May 19: A
Tuesday,   May 20: A
Wednesday, May 21: N
Thursday,  May 22: N
Friday,    May 23: N
Monday,    May 26: N
Tuesday,   May 27: N
Wednesday, May 28: A
Thursday,  May 29: A
Friday,    May 30: A

I'd bet getting there from Bart from Fremont after work, so
later times are better than earlier times for me


In response to

sfpug by date

Next:From: eleinDate: 2003-04-30 21:17:40
Subject: Re: OSCON Talk Needed
Previous:From: Josh BerkusDate: 2003-04-30 20:32:46
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group