Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Austin PGDay Speaker(s)

From: Jon Erdman <jon(at)progressivepractice(dot)com>
To: Bruce Momjian <bruce(at)momjian(dot)us>
Cc: "austinpug(at)postgresql(dot)org" <austinpug(at)postgresql(dot)org>, Andrew Dunstan <andrew(at)dunslane(dot)net>, David Fetter <david(at)fetter(dot)org>, Magnus Hagander <magnus(at)hagander(dot)net>, Joe Conway <mail(at)joeconway(dot)com>, "Jonathan S(dot) Katz" <jonathan(dot)katz(at)excoventures(dot)com>, Steven Frost <sfrost(at)snowman(dot)net>, Josh Berkus <josh(dot)berkus(at)pgexperts(dot)com>, Greg Smith <gsmith(at)gregsmith(dot)com>, Rob Brucks <rob(dot)brucks(at)rackspace(dot)com>, Corey_Horton(at)Dell(dot)com, Will Leinweber <will(at)heroku(dot)com>, "Joshua D(dot) Drake" <jd(at)commandprompt(dot)com>, Jim Nasby <jnasby(at)enova(dot)com>, Merlin Moncure <mmoncure(at)gmail(dot)com>, David Wheeler <david(at)justatheory(dot)com>
Subject: Re: Austin PGDay Speaker(s)
Date: 2012-02-04 03:19:08
Message-ID: 4F2CA3AC.6040003@progressivepractice.com (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: austinpug
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1


http://embassysuites1.hilton.com/en_US/es/hotel/AUSESES-Embassy-Suites-Austin-Arboretum-Texas/index.do?ctyhocn=AUSESES

Click Tour Hotel above the images to see lots of the lobby, swans,
meeting rooms, etc. The specific links under the images don't do it
justice.
- --

Jon T Erdman

Chief Information Officer            voice:       (312) 285-6735
Progressive Practice, Inc.           jon(at)progressivepractice(dot)com
P.O. Box 17288                       www.progressivepractice.com
Rochester, NY 14617

On 02/03/2012 09:16 PM, Jon Erdman wrote:
> 
> Really whenever you'd like. I'd imagine most speakers would come
> the day before and leave the day of in the evening, or the day
> after I suppose. At this point I'm not sure if our sponsorship
> situation will allow us to get everyone a room for two nights, but
> at the cheap rate we're getting that's not out of the realm of
> possibility by any means. I suspect Magnus might sample the town
> for a day or two before since he's never been. The rooms are only
> $139 and the hotel is sweet, check out the pictures (maybe even
> cheaper if we get a block):
> 
> http://embassysuites1.hilton.com/en_US/es/hotel/AUSESES-Embassy-Suites-Austin-Arboretum-Texas/index.do
>
>  If you want to come early and hang out with Jim and I, we'd love
> to have you!
> 
> 
> 
> 
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org/

iEYEARECAAYFAk8so6wACgkQRAk1+p0GhSHVeQCgjB9Jm+w0djA7vNkP4+3MGK1r
4bsAni8QT4B1bWpk0+tmzYEiLfqO8P8x
=nbIT
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----

In response to

austinpug by date

Next:From: Bruce MomjianDate: 2012-02-04 03:30:35
Subject: Re: Austin PGDay Speaker(s)
Previous:From: Jon ErdmanDate: 2012-02-04 03:16:08
Subject: Re: Austin PGDay Speaker(s)

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group