Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Databases on Handhelds - IRC Discussion TODAY 10:00PM GMT

From: Ken Causey <nikos(at)handhelds(dot)org>
To: pgsql-announce(at)postgresql(dot)org
Cc: ipaq(at)handhelds(dot)org, handhelds(at)handhelds(dot)org
Subject: Databases on Handhelds - IRC Discussion TODAY 10:00PM GMT
Date: 2001-01-23 15:02:24
Message-ID: 3.0.1.32.20010123090224.01738560@pop3.premiernet.net (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: pgsql-announce
Ross Reedstrom, project coordinator on the pocketpgsql project
(http://www.greatbridge.org/project/pocketpgsql/projdisplay.php),
has agreed to speak about his project and databases on handhelds
in general.  This event will take place on Tuesday, January
23, 2001 (TODAY) at 10:00PM GMT (5:00PM EST) on channel #ipaq on the
ByxNET (AKA GimpNET) IRC network (see http://www.xach.com/byxnet/).
Ross will give a short talk followed by a question and answer session
and general discussion.  Ross will need to leave the event no later
than 11:30PM GMT (6:30PM EST) although discussion may certainly
continue.

Please feel free to join us,

Ken Causey (nikos)


pgsql-announce by date

Next:From: Ken CauseyDate: 2001-01-23 23:33:06
Subject: IRC Log of Databases on Handhelds Talk by Ross Reedstrom
Previous:From: The Hermit HackerDate: 2001-01-19 01:28:23
Subject: pgsql-interfaces mailing list branches ...

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group