Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Great meeting! Next in June?

From: David Fetter <david(at)fetter(dot)org>
To: SF Postgres <sfpug(at)postgresql(dot)org>
Subject: Re: Great meeting! Next in June?
Date: 2003-05-15 19:37:51
Message-ID: 20030515193751.GA5026@fetter.org (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: sfpug
On Thu, May 15, 2003 at 10:45:53AM -0700, Josh Berkus wrote:
> PgPeople:

> For those who couldn't be there, you missed a great meeting last night.   
> David gave us an impressive demo of Bricolage.   

> We want to have our next meeting in June.   The program is:
> Elein:  Her perl-based reporting engine
> Me:  The Annotated PostgreSQL.conf
> The meeting will be at Casa Donde in Berkeley.

Casa Donde is in West Oakland. ;)  Info & directions are at
<http://casadonde.org>

> Someone (I didn't write it down, so please volunteer yourself) very
> generously offered to ferry people from BART using his van.  More
> specific instructions will be forthcoming.

> For now, I want to get a current vote on who can come when.  Please vote:
> "P" = preferred date
> "A" = alternate date (you can make it but with difficulty)
> "N" = date you can't make it
> 
> Monday, June 3 P
> Tuesday, June 4 P
> Wednesday, June 5 P
> Thursday, June 6 P
> Friday, June 7 A
> 
> Monday, June 10 P
> Tuesday, June 11 P
> Wednesday, June 12 P
> Thursday, June 13 P
> Friday, June 14 A
> 
> Monday, June 17 P
> Tuesday, June 18 P
> Wednesday, June 19 P
> Thursday, June 20 P
> Friday, June 21 A
> 
> Monday, June 24 P
> Tuesday, June 25 P
> Wednesday, June 26 P
> Thursday, June 27 P
> Friday, June 28 A

Cheers,
D
-- 
David Fetter david(at)fetter(dot)org http://fetter.org/
phone: +1 510 893 6100    cell: +1 415 235 3778

In response to

sfpug by date

Next:From: Eric WalstadDate: 2003-05-15 20:01:47
Subject: Re: Great meeting! Next in June?
Previous:From: Josh BerkusDate: 2003-05-15 17:45:53
Subject: Great meeting! Next in June?

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group