Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Meeting in May, June?

From: Josh Berkus <josh(at)agliodbs(dot)com>
To: sfpug(at)postgresql(dot)org
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?
Date: 2003-04-30 23:46:14
Message-ID: 200304301646.14036.josh@agliodbs.com (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: sfpug
Folks,

Need to correct my vote ... oops.

> Evening of:
> Tuesday, May 6: 	 	N
> Wednesday, May 7:	P
> Thursday, May 8:	P
> Friday, May 9:		A
> Monday, May 12:		P
> Tuesday, May 13:	N
> Wedneday, May 14:	P
> Thursday, May 15:	P
> Friday, May 16:		A
> Monday, May 19:		P
> Tuesday, May 20:	N
> Wednesday, May 21:	A
> Thursday, May 22:	N
> Friday, May 23:		N
> Monday, May 26:		N
> Tuesday, May 27:	N
> Wednesday, May 28:	P
> Thursday, May 29:	P
> Friday, May 30:		A
> 
> 
> -- 
> Josh Berkus
> Aglio Database Solutions
> San Francisco
> 
> 
> ---------------------------(end of broadcast)---------------------------
> TIP 1: subscribe and unsubscribe commands go to majordomo(at)postgresql(dot)org
> 

-- 
-Josh Berkus

______AGLIO DATABASE SOLUTIONS___________________________
                                        Josh Berkus
   Complete information technology 	josh(at)agliodbs(dot)com
    and data management solutions 	(415) 565-7293
   for law firms, small businesses 	 fax 621-2533
    and non-profit organizations. 	San Francisco


In response to

sfpug by date

Next:From: David FetterDate: 2003-04-30 23:53:41
Subject: Re: Food in May, June?
Previous:From: Josh BerkusDate: 2003-04-30 23:37:23
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group