Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Meeting in May, June?

From: Stephan Szabo <sszabo(at)megazone23(dot)bigpanda(dot)com>
To: Josh Berkus <josh(at)agliodbs(dot)com>
Cc: <sfpug(at)postgresql(dot)org>
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?
Date: 2003-04-30 17:26:07
Message-ID: 20030430102354.J87286-100000@megazone23.bigpanda.com (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: sfpug
On Wed, 30 Apr 2003, Josh Berkus wrote:

> The first step is to decide a time and a place that work for at least half our
> group.   Based on previous experience, we want a week night at a location
> near BART in San Francisco, Oakland, or Berkeley.  Ideally, we want it to be
> a conference room with a computer + projector.
>
> So:  Please offer locations!  Anybody?
> ( My second-string suggestion: Cafe' Macondo, in the Mission )
>
> Second, please reply to this and vote as follows:
> "P" A date you can definitely make it and would prefer.
> "A" an alternate date that you might be able to make it.
> "N" a date you definitely couldn't make it.
> Also, for anyone offering a location, please put an "L" on the dates the
> location is available!


> Evening of:
> Tuesday, May 6: 	A
> Wednesday, May 7:	N
> Thursday, May 8:	A
> Friday, May 9:	N
> Monday, May 12:	A
> Tuesday, May 13:	P
> Wedneday, May 14:	P
> Thursday, May 15:	A
> Friday, May 16:	A
> Monday, May 19:	A
> Tuesday, May 20:	P
> Wednesday, May 21:	P
> Thursday, May 22:	A
> Friday, May 23:	N
> Monday, May 26:	N
> Tuesday, May 27:	N
> Wednesday, May 28:	P
> Thursday, May 29:	P
> Friday, May 30:	A


In response to

sfpug by date

Next:From: Keith KellerDate: 2003-04-30 20:15:19
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?
Previous:From: Patrick HatcherDate: 2003-04-30 16:24:32
Subject: Re: Meeting in May, June?

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group