pltcl (PostgreSQL) 9.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: module "unknown" not found in pltcl_modules
ko: pltcl_modules 안에 "unknown" 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

en: could not load module "unknown": %s
ko: "unknown" 모듈을 불러올 수 없음: %s

en: could not split return value from trigger: %s
ko: 트리거에서 반환값을 분리할 수 없음: %s

en: trigger's return list must have even number of elements
ko: 트리거 반환 목록은 그 요소의 개수가 짝수여야 함

en: unrecognized attribute "%s"
ko: "%s" 속성을 알 수 없음

en: cannot set system attribute "%s"
ko: "%s" 시스템 속성을 지정할 수 없음

en: %s
    in PL/Tcl function "%s"
ko: %s
    해당 PL/Tcl 함수: "%s"

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: trigger functions can only be called as triggers
ko: 트리거 함수는 트리거로만 호출될 수 있음

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return type %s
ko: PL/Tcl 함수는 %s 자료형을 반환할 수 없음

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot return composite types
ko: PL/Tcl 함수는 복합 자료형을 반환할 수 없음

en: PL/Tcl functions cannot accept type %s
ko: PL/Tcl 함수는 %s 자료형을 사용할 수 없음

en: could not create internal procedure "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 내부 프로시져를 만들 수 없음: %s
