PostgreSQL 7.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: %s: invalid argument for -x option
zh: %s: 不能做為 -x 選項的參數

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh: 輸入 '%s --help' 以顯示更多的訊息。

en: %s: transaction ID (-x) must not be 0
zh: %s: 交易 ID (-x) 不能為 0

en: %s: invalid argument for -o option
zh: %s: 不能做為 -o 選項的參數

en: %s: OID (-o) must not be 0
zh: %s: OID (-o) 不能為 0

en: %s: invalid argument for -l option
zh: %s: 不能做為 -l 選項的參數

en: %s: no data directory specified
zh: %s: 沒有指定資料目錄

en: %s: could not open %s for reading: %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟 %s 讀取資料: %s

en: %s: lock file %s exists
    Is a server running? If not, delete the lock file and try again.
zh: %s: 鎖定檔案 %s 已經存在
    是否已有伺服器在執行？如果沒有，請將鎖定檔案刪除然後再試一次。

en: 
    If these values seem acceptable, use -f to force reset.
zh: 
    如果這些值可接受，用 -f 強制重置。

en: The database server was not shut down cleanly.
    Resetting the transaction log may cause data to be lost.
    If you want to proceed anyway, use -f to force reset.
zh: 資料庫伺服器沒有正常關閉，
    重置交易日誌有可能會導致資料遺失，
    如果你仍想繼續，用 -f 強制重置。

en: Transaction log reset
zh: 交易日誌重置

en: If you are sure the data directory path is correct, do
      touch %s
    and try again.
zh: 如果你確定資料目錄路徑是正確的，執行
      touch %s
    然後再試一次.

en: %s: could not read %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法讀取 %s: %s

en: %s: pg_control exists but has invalid CRC; proceed with caution
zh: %s: pg_control 已存在，但有無效的CRC；提出警告並繼續執行

en: %s: pg_control exists but is broken or unknown version; ignoring it
zh: %s: pg_control 已存在，但是已經損壞或版本不合，所以將忽略它

en: %s: invalid LC_COLLATE setting
zh: %s: 無效的 LC_COLLATE 設定

en: %s: invalid LC_CTYPE setting
zh: %s: 無效的 LC_CTYPE 設定

en: Guessed pg_control values:
zh: 猜測的 pg_control 值:

en: pg_control values:
zh: pg_control 值:

en: pg_control version number:            %u
zh: pg_control 版本:            %u

en: Catalog version number:               %u
zh: Catalog 版本:               %u

en: Current log file ID:                  %u
zh: 目前日誌檔案ID:                  %u

en: Next log file segment:                %u
zh: 下一個日誌檔案區段:                %u

en: Latest checkpoint's StartUpID:        %u
zh: 最新檢查點的 StartUpID:        %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextXID:          %u
zh: 最新檢查點的 NextXID:          %u

en: Latest checkpoint's NextOID:          %u
zh: 最新檢查點的 NextOID:          %u

en: Database block size:                  %u
zh: 資料庫區塊大小:                  %u

en: Blocks per segment of large relation: %u
zh: 大型關聯的區段塊數: %u

en: Maximum length of identifiers:        %u
zh: 識別字的最大長度:        %u

en: Maximum number of function arguments: %u
zh: 函式參數的最大個數: %u

en: Date/time type storage:               %s
zh: 日期/時間類型的存儲:               %s

en: 64-bit integers
zh: 64位元整數

en: Floating point
zh: 浮點數

en: Maximum length of locale name:        %u
zh: locale名稱的最大長度:        %u

en: %s: internal error -- sizeof(ControlFileData) is too large ... fix xlog.c
zh: %s: 內部錯誤 -- sizeof(ControlFileData) 太大 ... 修正 xlog.c

en: %s: could not create pg_control file: %s
zh: %s: 無法建立 pg_control 檔案: %s

en: %s: could not write pg_control file: %s
zh: %s: 無法寫入 pg_control 檔案: %s

en: %s: fsync error: %s
zh: %s: fsync 錯誤: %s

en: %s: could not open directory %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟目錄 %s: %s

en: %s: could not delete file %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法刪除檔案 %s: %s

en: %s: could not read from directory %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法從目錄 %s 中讀取: %s

en: %s: could not open %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: %s: could not write %s: %s
zh: %s: 無法寫入 %s: %s

en: %s resets the PostgreSQL transaction log.
zh: %s 重置 PostgreSQL 交易日誌。

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... DATADIR
zh: 使用方法:
      %s [選項] 資料目錄

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en:   -f              force update to be done
zh:   -f              強制更新

en:   -l FILEID,SEG   force minimum WAL starting location for new transaction log
zh:   -l FILEID,SEG   在新的交易日誌中強制最小 WAL 起始位置

en:   -n              no update, just show extracted control values (for testing)
zh:   -n              未更新，只顯示取得的控制值(測試用)

en:   -o OID          set next OID
zh:   -o OID          設定下一個OID

en:   -x XID          set next transaction ID
zh:   -x XID          設定下一個交易ID

en:   --help          show this help, then exit
zh:   --help          顯示選項說明然後結束

en:   --version       output version information, then exit
zh:   --version       顯示版本資訊然後結束

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 
    請向<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>回報錯誤。
