pg_test_fsync (PostgreSQL) 11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Could not create thread for alarm
zh_CN: 无法创建报警线程

en: Usage: %s [-f FILENAME] [-s SECS-PER-TEST]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [-f 文件名] [-s 每次测试的秒数]

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: %d second per test
     | %d seconds per test
zh_CN[0]: %d 每次测试的秒数
zh_CN[1]: %d 每次测试的秒数

en: O_DIRECT supported on this platform for open_datasync and open_sync.
zh_CN: 在此平台上，O_DIRECT支持open_datasync和open_sync.

en: Direct I/O is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 此平台不支持直接I/O.

en: could not open output file
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: fsync failed
zh_CN: fsync失败

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using one %dkB write:
zh_CN: 
    使用一个%dkB写操作比较文件同步方法:

en: 
    Compare file sync methods using two %dkB writes:
zh_CN: 
    使用两个%dkB写操作比较文件同步方法:

en: (in wal_sync_method preference order, except fdatasync is Linux's default)
zh_CN: (按照wal_sync_method首选顺序，fdatasync是Linux的默认值除外)

en: seek failed
zh_CN: 查找失败

en: * This file system and its mount options do not support direct
      I/O, e.g. ext4 in journaled mode.
zh_CN: * 此文件系统及其安装选项不支持直接I/O
      例如. ext4 在 journaled 模式.

en: 
    Compare open_sync with different write sizes:
zh_CN: 
    在不同的写入大小的情况下比较open_sync:

en: (This is designed to compare the cost of writing 16kB in different write
    open_sync sizes.)
zh_CN: 这是为了比较在写入不同的open_sync大小的情况下写入16kB的时间花费

en:  1 * 16kB open_sync write
zh_CN:  1 * 16kB open_sync写入

en:  2 *  8kB open_sync writes
zh_CN:  2 *  8kB open_sync写入

en:  4 *  4kB open_sync writes
zh_CN:  4 *  4kB open_sync写入

en:  8 *  2kB open_sync writes
zh_CN:  8 *  2kB open_sync写入

en: 16 *  1kB open_sync writes
zh_CN: 16 *  1kB open_sync写入

en: 
    Test if fsync on non-write file descriptor is honored:
zh_CN: 
    测试是否支持非写文件描述符上的fsync:

en: (If the times are similar, fsync() can sync data written on a different
    descriptor.)
zh_CN: (如果时间相似，fsync()可以同步写在不同描述符上的数据.)

en: 
    Non-sync'ed %dkB writes:
zh_CN: 
    不同步的写入 %dkB :
