Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Re: Great meeting! Next in June? REVOTE!

From: Josh Berkus <josh(at)agliodbs(dot)com>
To: Keith Keller <kkeller-sfpug(at)wombat(dot)san-francisco(dot)ca(dot)us>,sfpug(at)postgresql(dot)org
Subject: Re: Great meeting! Next in June? REVOTE!
Date: 2003-05-15 22:16:20
Message-ID: 200305151516.20836.josh@agliodbs.com (view raw or flat)
Thread:
Lists: sfpug
Keith,

> Aren't these dates off?  I think June 6 is a Friday.  (My votes are
> adjusted accordingly.)

Crap.  You're right -- looking at the wrong year (I'm working on a calendar 
app right now).    Reposting, folks, please vote again so I'll know that 
you're voting for the right date.

Monday, June 2
Tuesday, June 3
Wednesday, June 4
Thursday, June 5
Friday, June 6

Monday, June 9
Tuesday, June 10
Wednesday, June 11
Thursday, June 12
Friday, June 13

Monday, June 16
Tuesday, June 17
Wednesday, June 18
Thursday, June 19
Friday, June 20

Monday, June 23
Tuesday, June 24
Wednesday, June 25
Thursday, June 26
Friday, June 27


-- 
-Josh Berkus
 Aglio Database Solutions
 San Francisco


In response to

Responses

sfpug by date

Next:From: Craig AddlemanDate: 2003-05-15 23:15:58
Subject: Re: Great meeting! Next in June? REVOTE!
Previous:From: Patrick HatcherDate: 2003-05-15 21:41:21
Subject: Re: Great meeting! Next in June?

Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group