Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Tips & Tricks on Tuning Slow running SQL in PostgreSQL

Date: 2014-05-28
Location: online
Language: English

After success of 1st Postgres Hangout we are organizing 2nd Hangout session for PostgreSQL- Tips & Tricks on Tuning Slow running SQLs in PostgreSQL

The time is 4:30 PM SGT / 2:00 PM IST / 8:30 AM GMT on Wednesday 28th May 2014.

You can rsvp here on Google Plus page: https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cvpgsaauh8i1l8a7k22jqu5t0jo

Or add this event to your google calendar: http://tinyurl.com/postgreshangout2

You can stream the video live over here: http://www.ashnik.com/tips-tricks-on-tuning-slow-running-sqls-in-postgresql/

Posted by Ashnik Pte Ltd (sachin.dabir@ashnik.com).

Note: The PostgreSQL Global Development Group does not endorse any events run by third parties. No guarantee of the quality of events is offered whatsoever.


Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group