Skip site navigation (1) Skip section navigation (2)

Postgres Performance Diagnostics: Busting that slow running SQL

Date: 2014-04-17
Location: online
Language: English

Watch us live on Google Hangout while we discuss on finding a slow running SQL and getting more details of the SQL execution.

Date: Thu, April 17, 4:00 PM SGT | 8:00 AM GMT | 1:30PM IST

To RSVP Click on this link

Tune in to live video

Posted by Ashnik Pte Ltd (sachin.dabir@ashnik.com).

Note: The PostgreSQL Global Development Group does not endorse any events run by third parties. No guarantee of the quality of events is offered whatsoever.


Privacy Policy | About PostgreSQL
Copyright © 1996-2014 The PostgreSQL Global Development Group